Analyst Coverage

BROKER ANALYST E-MAIL DATE OF LAST UPDATE RATING TARGET PRICE
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it 09/08/2019 Accumulate € 5.70
Deutsche Bank Paola Sabbione paola.sabbione@db.com 29/10/2019 Buy € 6.80

Exane BNP Paribas

Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com 08/08/2019 Outperform € 6.40

Jefferies

Julian Roberts jroberts1@jefferies.com 04/10/2019 Buy € 6.60
Kepler Chevreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com 09/08/2019 Buy € 6.20

Mediobanca

Simonetta Chiriotti simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com 09/08/2019 Outperform € 6.80

Morgan Stanley

Antonio Reale / Tais Correa antonio.reale@morganstanley.com / tais.correa@morganstanley.com 08/08/2019 Equal-weight € 5.70
      Average Target Price: € 6.31


You can consult the equity researches on BFF publicly available in the "Documents" > "Studies and Reports" section of Borsa Italiana website at the following link.