Analyst Coverage

 

BROKER ANALYST E-MAIL DATE OF LAST UPDATE RATING TARGET PRICE
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it 04/01/2019 Neutral € 5,70
Deutsche Bank Paola Sabbione paola.sabbione@db.com 03/28/2019 Buy € 6,80

Exane BNP Paribas

Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com 03/28/2019 Outperform € 6,70

Jefferies

Phil Dobbin /Julian Roberts phil.dobbin@jefferies.com / jroberts1@jefferies.com 04/01/2019 Buy € 6,97
Kepler Chevreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com 04/02/2019 Buy € 6,50

Mediobanca

Simonetta Chiriotti simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com 04/18/2019 Outperform € 6,80

Morgan Stanley

Alvaro Serrano / Antonio Reale alvaro.serrano@morganstanley.com / antonio.reale@morganstanley.com 03/28/2019 Equal-weight € 5,70
      Average Target Price: € 6,45


You can consult the equity researches on BFF publicly available in the "Documents" > "Studies and Reports" section of Borsa Italiana website at the following link.