Analyst Coverage

BROKER ANALYST E-MAIL DATE OF LAST UPDATE RATING TARGET PRICE
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it 31/03/2020 Buy € 5.70
Deutsche Bank Paola Sabbione paola.sabbione@db.com 11/02/2020 Buy € 6.80

Exane BNP Paribas

Michele Baldelli michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com 31/03/2020 Outperform € 7.00

Jefferies

Julian Roberts jroberts1@jefferies.com 26/02/2020 Buy € 7.25
Kepler Chevreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com 31/03/2020 Buy € 6.50

Mediobanca

Simonetta Chiriotti simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com 31/03/2020 Outperform € 6.80

Morgan Stanley

Antonio Reale / Tais Correa antonio.reale@morganstanley.com / tais.correa@morganstanley.com 10/02/2020 Equal-weight € 6.00
      Average Target Price: € 6.58


You can consult the equity researches on BFF publicly available in the "Documents" > "Studies and Reports" section of Borsa Italiana website at the following link.