Analyst Coverage

BROKER ANALYST E-MAIL DATE OF LAST UPDATE RATING TARGET PRICE
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it 11/11/2020 Buy € 6.30

Exane BNP Paribas

Michele Baldelli michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com 13/11/2020 Outperform € 7.70

Jefferies

Julian Roberts jroberts1@jefferies.com 10/11/2020 Buy € 7.25
Kepler Chevreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com 11/11/2020 Buy € 6.70

Mediobanca

Simonetta Chiriotti simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com 11/11/2020 Outperform € 6.80

Morgan Stanley

Antonio Reale antonio.reale@morganstanley.com 10/11/2020 Overweight € 7.00
      Average Target Price: € 6.96


You can consult the equity researches on BFF publicly available in the "Documents" > "Studies and Reports" section of Borsa Italiana website at the following link.