Analyst Coverage

 

BROKER ANALYST E-MAIL DATE OF LAST UPDATE RATING TARGET PRICE
Banca Akros Luigi Tramontana luigi.tramontana@bancaakros.it 06/04/2019 Accumulate € 5.70
Deutsche Bank Paola Sabbione paola.sabbione@db.com 03/28/2019 Buy € 6.80

Exane BNP Paribas

Giuseppe Marsella giuseppe.marsella@exanebnpparibas.com 06/03/2019 Outperform € 6.40

Jefferies

Phil Dobbin /Julian Roberts phil.dobbin@jefferies.com / jroberts1@jefferies.com 05/10/2019 Buy € 6.97
Kepler Chevreux Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com 05/30/2019 Buy € 6.50

Mediobanca

Simonetta Chiriotti simonetta.chiriotti@mediobanca.com 06/04/2019 Outperform € 6.80

Morgan Stanley

Alvaro Serrano / Antonio Reale alvaro.serrano@morganstanley.com / antonio.reale@morganstanley.com 03/28/2019 Equal-weight € 5.70
      Average Target Price: € 6.41


You can consult the equity researches on BFF publicly available in the "Documents" > "Studies and Reports" section of Borsa Italiana website at the following link.